Representatives

CLOSE ALL
OPEN ALL
Diabetic Foot International Representatives – Africa

IWGDF Regional Representatives Africa
Dr. Zulfiqarlai G. Abbas – zabbas@cats-net.com
Dr. Jeff Iragi Milrigo – jeffiragi@yahoo.fr

1. Cameroon – Dr. Agbor Ndip – laius76@yahoo.co.uk
2. Ivory Coast – Dr. Sibailly Pascal Leonard
3. Ghana – Prof. Albert GM Amoah – agbamoah@chs.edu.gh
4. Nigeria – Dr. Ogbera AO – oogbera@yahoo.co.uk
4. Nigeria – J. Adeleye – jokotadea@hotmail.com
5. Senegal – Prof. Maimouna Ndour Mbaye – mbayester@gmail.com
6. South Africa – Podiatrist Andrew Clarke – afoot@iafrica.com
6. South Africa – Ms. Lynne E Tudhope – ltudhope@tiscali.co.za
7. Tanzania – Dr. Zulfiqarlai G. Abbas – zabbas@cats-net.com
8. Togo – Dr. Tossou Komlan – ekotosou@yahoo.fr
9. Gambia – Dr. Lamin Jaiteh – balamere@qanet.gm
10. Republic of Congo – Dr. Jeff Iragi Milrigo – jeffiragi@yahoo.fr
11. Angola – Dr. Jorge Correia – jorgecesar.correia@gmail.com

Diabetic Foot International Representatives – Europe

EUROPE1

IWGDF Regional Representatives Europe
Dr. Stephan Morbach – s.morbach@mkh-soest.de
Prof. Alberto Piaggesi – piaggesi@immr.med.unipi.it

1. Austria – Prof. Thomas Pieber – thomas.pieber@medunigraz.at
2. Azerbeijan Republic – Prof. Murad Mirzazada – muraddm@mail.ru
3. Belarus –
4. Belgium – Dr. Kristien van Acker – dokter.kristien.van.acker@telenet.be
4. Belgium – Dr. Frank Nobels
5. Bulgaria – Dr. Ivona Daskalova – bda.bg@abv.bg
6. Croatia – Dr. Tomislav Novinscak – tnovinscak@gmail.com
6. Croatia – Prof. Nicola Car – vesna.prebeg@idb.hr
7. Czech Republic – Dr. Alexandra Jirkovska – alexandra.jirkovska@ikem.cz
8. Denmark – Dr. Per Holstein – perholstein@dadlnet.dk / phol0003@bbh.regionh.dk
8. Denmark – Dr. Klaus Kirketerp-Møller – klaus.kirketerp-moeller@regionh.dk
9. Estonia – Dr. Veronika Palmiste-Kallion – veronika.palmiste-kallion@itk.ee
10. Finland – Dr. Tapani Ebeling – tapani.ebeling@oulu.fi
11. France – Dr. Jacques Martini – martini.j@chu-toulouse.fr
12. Georgia – Prof. Ramaz B. Kurashvili
13. Germany – Prof. Maximilian Spraul – M.Spraul@mathias-spital.de
13. Germany – Dr. Stephan Morbach – stephanmorbach@gmail.com
14. Greece – Dr. Christos Manes – maneschr@otenet.gr
15. Hungary
16. Israel
17. Italy – Prof. Luigi Uccioli – luccioli@yahoo.com
17. Italy – Prof. Alberto Piaggesi – piaggesi@immr.med.unipi.it
18. Kyrgystan – To be decided
19. Latvia – Dr. Ints Udris 0 intsu@gailes.lv
20. Lithuania – Dr. Olga Pantelejeva – o.pantelejeva@mikrovisata.net
21. Luxembourgh – Ms. Sylvie Paquet – diabete@pt.lu
22. Malta – Ms. Corinne Ward – corpev@yahoo.com
23. Moldova – Dr. Eduard Bernaz – bernaz60@hotmail.com
24. Netherlands – Dr. Karel Bakker – karel.bakker@hetnet.nl
25. Norway
26. Poland – Dr. Korzon-Burakowska Anna – akorzon@wp.pl
27. Portugal – Dr. Rui Carvalho – rui.morais.carvalho@gmail.com
28. Romania – Dr. Ioan Andrei Veresiu – iveresiu@umfcluj.ro
29. Russia – Dr. Irina Gurieva – igurieva@mail.ru
30. Serbia
31. Slovakia
32. Slovenia – Prof. Vilma Urbancic-Rovan – vilma.urbancic@kclj.si
33. Spain – Dr. Didac Mauricio – didacmauricio@gmail.com
34. Sweden – Dr. Jan Apelqvist – Jan.Apelqvist@skane.se
35. Switserland – Dr. Bettina Peter-Riesch – bettina.peter@bluewin.ch
36. Turkey – Prof Ms Şeyda Özcan – sozcan@ku.edu.tr
37. United Kingdom – Dr. Gerry Rayman – Gerry.Rayman@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
38. Ukraine – Dr. Maksym B. Gorobeyko – mak.spr15@gmail.com
39. Macedonia – Dr. Gordana Pemovska – gpemovska@hotmail.com
39. Macedonia – Irfan Ahmeti – iahmeti@yahoo.com
40. Cyprus – Podiatrist Diamanto Maliotou – diamantomaliotou@foot-forward.com
40. Cyprus – Angelos Karatjias – akaratzias@hotmail.com
41. Kosovo – Dr. Luan Gola – luangola@yahoo.com
42. Armenia – Dr. Nune Soghomonyan – nune.soghomonyan@armdf.org
43. Ireland – Dr. Pauline Wilson – pwilson@stjames.ie
44. Bosnia and Herzegovina – Dr. Snjezana Novakovic Bursac – snjezanab@yahoo.com
45. Albania – Dr. Florian Toti – floritoti@yahoo.it

 

 

Diabetic Foot International Representatives – MENA

MENA 1

IWGDF Regional Representatives MENA
Prof. Abdul Basit – abdulbasit@bideonline.com
Prof. Hanan Gawish – hanangawish@mans.edu.eg

1. Bahrain – Dr. Sadiq Abdulla
2. Egypt – Prof. Hanan Gawish – hanangawish@mans.edu.eg
3. Libya – Dr. Ali Abushawashi – info@brothersclinic.com
4. Pakistan – Prof. Abdul Basit – abdulbasit@bideonline.com
5. Qatar – Dr. Abdullah Al Hamaq – aalhamaq@qf.org.qa
6. Saudi Arabia – Dr. Khalid M Edrees – Mounia@gdfwg.org
7. Sudan – Dr. Mohamed ElMakki Ahmed – rasheid@usa.net
8. Syria – Dr. Salah R. Ben Hamed – salahbenhamed@dr.com
9. Iraq – Dr. Hamza N. Aboud – hamza_612002@yahoo.com
10. Iran – Prof. Bagher Larijani – emrc@tums.ac.ir
11. United Arab Emirated – Podiatrist Mounia Sabasse – mnsabasse@hotmail.com
12. Palestina – Dr. Bashir Tarazi – btarazi@yahoo.com
13. Jordan
14. Oman – Dr. Aisha Umraid – umraid75@yahoo.com

Diabetic Foot International Representatives – NAC

NAC 1

IWGDF Regional Representatives NAC
Podiatrist Simone McConnie – simone@comfeet.net
To be decided

1. Canada –
2. Mexico – Dr. Fermin R. Martinez De Jesús – ferminmdj@yahoo.com
3. USA – Prof. David G. Armstrong – armstrong@usa.net
4. Barbados – Podiatrist Simone McConnie – simone@comfeet.net
5. Jamaica – Surgical Chiropodist Owen Bernard – owenbernard.jamaica@gmail.com
6. St. Maarten – G. Spencer – drspencer@caribserve.net
7. British Virgin Islands – Mrs. Els Blok – bvidiabetesassociation@surfbvi.com
8. Dominica – Dr. Marvlyn Birmingham – marvlyn_rb@yahoo.com
9. St. Lucia – Ms. Debra Charles –  ms.charles@hotmail.co.uk
10. Trinidad & Tobago – Dr. Maxwell Adeyemi – maxwelladeyemi@hotmail.com
11. Antigua and Barbuda – Dr. Leslie Walwyn – lesliewalwyn@yahoo.com
12. Belize – Dr. Jose Moguel – adrian.coye@khmh.bz
13. Grenada – Dr. Doris Joseph – doctordjj@gmail.com
14. Guatemala – Dr. Elmer Fuentez Orozco
15. Guyana – Ms. Glynis Alonzo-Beaton – gda1969@yahoo.com
16. Haiti – Frantz Bijoux – drfrantzbijoux@yahoo.com
17. St. Kitts and Nevis – Nurse Eylunis Brown – broeuly@yahoo.com
18. US Virgin Islands – Nurse Leoniece Francis – pudin_17@hotmail.com

Diabetic Foot International Representatives – SACA

SACA-3

IWGDF Regional Representatives SACA
Prof. Hermelinda C. Pedrosa – pedrosa.hc@globo.com
Dr. Nina Rojas – ninarojassoto1@gmail.com

1. Argentina – Dr. Adolfo V. Zavala – piezavala@fibertel.com.ar
1. Argentina – Dr. Jose Braver – josedanielbraver@hotmail.com
2. Brazil – Dr. Luiz Clemente Rolim
2. Brazil – Dr. Hermelinda Pedrosa
3. Chile – Dr. Nina Rojas – ninarojassoto1@gmail.com
4. Colombia – Prof. Analida Pinilla – aepinillar@gmail.com
4. Colombia – Dr. Yamile Jubiz – yamidoc@yahoo.com
5. Curacao
6. Panama – Dr. Cecilia Guerra
7. Puerto Rico – Lic. Ivette Perezr
8. Uruguay – Dr. Nuri Schinca – florin@chasque.net
9. Cuba – Dr. Eduardo Alvarez – edualvarez@infomed.sld.cu
10. Suriname – Mrs. Urly Oudsten – uoudsten@yahoo.com
11. Bolivia – Dr. Marcel Gaston Torrez Gutierrez – MgTg2@hotmail.com
12. Dominican Republic- Dr. Nalini Campillo – dranalinicampillo@gmail.com
13. Ecuador – Dr. R. Luis Gerardo Armentdariz – superpocantico@hotmail.com
14. Peru – Lizardo Torres – lizardotorres@hotmail.com
15. Venezuela – Mrs. Kattyuska Valero Leal – kattyuskav@gmail.com
16. Costa Rica – Dr. Luiz G. Moreli Alvarez
17. Honduras – Dr Asley Cruz – cruzasley4786@gmail.com
18. El Salvador – Dr. Alfredo Reyes

Diabetic Foot International Representatives – SEA

SEA

IWGDF Regional Representatives SEA
Dr. Sharad Pendsey – sharad_ngp@sancharnet.in
Prof. Jawadur Rahim Wadud – jrwadud@gmail.com

1. Bangladesh – Prof. Jawadur Rahim Wadud
2. India – Dr. Sharad Pendsey – sharad_ngp@sancharnet.in
3. Mauritius – Dr. Veeno Rai Basant
4. Sri Lanka – To be decided

Diabetic Foot International Representatives – WP

IWGDF Regional Representatives WP
Prof. Zhangrong XU – yushen1021@yahoo.com.cn
Dr. Shigeo Kono – skono@kyotolan.hosp.go.jp

1. Australia – Dr. Paul Wraight – paul.wraight@mh.org.au
2. Cambodia – Dr. Lim Keuky – keukyl@yahoo.fr
3. Hong Kong – Podiatrist Michael Yam – yamhf@ha.org.hk
3. Hong Kong – Podiatrist Heidi Corcoran – corcoranhs@gmail.com
4. China – Prof. Zhangrong XU – xzr1021@vip.sina.com
5. Indonesia – Dr. Sarwono Waspadji – waspadji@yahoo.co.id
6. Japan – Dr. Kuzuhiro Hosokawa – hosokawa-kazu@mtf.biglobe.ne.jp
6. Japan – Dr. Shigeo Kono – skono@kyotolan.hosp.go.jp
7. South Korea – Dr. Young Koo Lee – brain0808@hanmail.net
8. New Zealand – Dr Willis – nigelwillis@xtra.co.nz
9. Philippines – Dr. Ma. Teresa P. Que – tesquemd@gmail.com
10. Singapore – Dr. Aziz Nather – dosnathe@nus.edu.sg
11. Republic of China Taiwan – Yu-Yao Huang – yyh@cgmh.org.tw
12. Thailand – Dr. Gulapar Srisawasdi – gulapar@yahoo.com